Ausschuss

Ausschuss

Präsident

Sepp Oberrauch
+39 336356594
Oberrauch.bau@dnet.it

Vizepräsident, Busverwaltung, Koordinierung Veranstaltungen

Klaus Gasser
+39 335 8118912
info@gasser-hs.com

Schriftführerin

Silvia Fink
+39 334 8227782
fink_14@hotmail.com

Mitgliederverwaltung

Kathrin Gasser
+39 340 2336936
kgasser85@gmail.com
Kathrin.gasser@leitner-lifts.com

Kassier

Elisabeth Weger
+39 3384858900
Elisabeth.weger@hotmail.com

Gestaltung Hompage

Hubert Rabensteiner
+39 338 4363148
hubert.rabe@gmail.com

Zeugwart, technische Hilfe, Busse

Paul Kerschbaumer
+39 333 1151881
+39 0472 545082

Sektionsleiter Fussball

Werner Hasler
+39 348 2430659
werner.hasler@jungmann.it

Sektionsleiter Rodeln

Michl Mitterutzner
+39 339 5023445
m.mitterrutzner@gmail.com

Sektionsleiter Volley

Carmen Obrist
+39 329 0795324
carmen.obrist@hotmail.de

Sektionsleiter Ski

Harald Troger
+39 3407154355
ski@asv-latzfons.it
harald.troger@hotmail.com

Sektionsleiter Einrad

Veronika Kritzinger
+39 333 2447872
nika.kritzinger@gmail.com

Sektionsleiter Schiesssen

Konrad Kerschbaumer
+39 335 5415629
Kerschbaumer.konrad@yahoo.com

Sektionsleiter Kegeln

Valentin Waldboth
+39 338 1323602
vwaldboth@hds-bz.it